Start it up

If you start me up
If you start me up I’ll never stop
If you start me up
If you start me up I’ll never stop

Start it up

Nails: A.S.S / Light Satine

Hair: Magika / Plenty / Hud 01

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Shirt: {dollle*} / Striped SleepShirt / Black

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Lips: Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (12)

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Feet / Flat

Pose & Mug: the pose shop. / morning coffee – Available at The Thrift Shop

Leave a Reply

