Why does it feel like it’s raining in my head?

Don’t think I wanna know you
I’m tired of running after you
I won’t send you a sorry card
Cos’ I don’t need you
I’ve given up and never reminisce
I found a way of getting over this
I let go in everyway
Cos’ I don’t need you

Why does it feel like it's raining in my head

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ / Sherilyn / Blacks and Whites

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Coat: [ bubble ] / Bi Color Parka – Available at The Thrift Shop

Sweater: Sn@tch / Claire Ribbed Sweater / Red

Skirt: Sn@tch / Cyndi Houndstooth Skirt / Black

Tights: :::insanya::: / Tights / Black

Boots: fri.day / Rosie Boot / Coal

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Heavy Smoke

Lips: Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (03)

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose & Umbrella: -STEP- / Umbrella Stormy / 04 (Currently no inworld or MP store)

Leave a Reply

