One, two, three, they gonna run back to me

I had a summer lover down in New Orleans
Kept him warm in the winter, left him frozen in the spring
My, my, how the seasons go by

I get high, and I love to get low
So the hearts keep breaking, and the heads just roll
You know that’s how the story goes

One, two, three, they gonna run back to me

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black Fren

Hair: [elikatira] / Quinn / Ravens – Available at The Dressing Room

Underwear: erratic / Giselle Lingerie / Black

Corset: erratic / Alexis Corset / Black

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster / Light Smoke

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Lips:   Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (12)

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall / 05

Leave a Reply

