Escape from the city and follow the sun

I don’t wanna get lost in the dark of the night
This time I’m ready to run
Wherever you are is the place I belong
‘Cause I wanna be free, and I wanna be young
I will never look back now I’m ready to run
I’m ready to run

Escape from the city and follow the sun

Nails: A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: Moon / Storm / Variety

Outfit: The Little Bat / Glitter Goth Outfit – Available at Winter Trend

Shoes: Ama. / Liam Oxfords / Onyx – Available as part of 20Twenty BUT BE FAST!

Bag: ChiMia / Bowtiful Bag / Black – Available as part of 20Twenty BUT BE FAST!

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Eye Makeup:   Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (05)

Lips:   Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (03)

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Feet / Flat

Pose:  oOo Studio / Travelogue / 03

 

Leave a Reply

