I’m cutting my mind off

Do I look lonely?
I see the shadows on my face
People have told me I don’t look the same
Maybe I lost weight
I’m playing hooky, with the best of the best
Put my heart on my chest, so that you can see it too

I'm cutting my mind off

Nails:  A.S.S / Black Drama / Black French

Hair: little bones. / Silence / The Dark – Available at Uber

Dress: LIZIAAH / Mesh Blazerdress / Black – Available at The Instruments

Shoes: Reign / Promiscuous Over Knee Boots / Black – Available at Uber

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Essences / Pixie / Pale 01 – Applier Available at Kustom 9

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Casual

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Feet / High

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 08

 

Leave a Reply

