I got the magic in me

I’ll need a volunteer how about you with the eyes
Come on down to the front, sit right here and don’t be shy

I got the magic in me

Nails:  A.S.S / Metal Dreams

Hair: little bones. / Meander / Vibrant

Top: Sn@tch / Fishnet and Pasties

Skirt: [ bubble ] / My Valentine’s Tutu – Available at The Black Dot Project

Socks: Sn@tch / Callie Ribbed Garter Socks

Shoes: Sn@tch / Sn@tchers High Heel Sneaks

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Eye Makeup:  Zibska / Gret – Available at Uber

Lips: Zibska / Nico – Available at Uber

Pose: Glamrus / Focus Cube / 01

Leave a Reply

