I found love on a chewed up neck

I found love in a dirty bed
I found love, I’d be dumb to play it
I just can’t go on with nothing to lose
I found love on a chewed up neck
I found love, I can’t spit it out and
I just can’t go on, all I taste is you

I-found-love-on-a-chewed-up-neck

Nails:  A.S.S / Foil

Hair: +Spellbound+ / Melona / Chapter 3 – Available at Hentai Fair

Head, Eyes & Skin: Genesis Lab / Liu / Cream – Available at Kustom 9

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Hands: Slink / AvEnhance Hands / Elegant

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall 05

Leave a Reply

