You are surrounding all my surroundings

I must’ve forgot, you can’t trust me,
I’m open a moment and close when you show it,
Before you know it, I’m lost at sea,
And now that I write and think about it,
And the story unfolds,
You should take my life,
You should take my soul.

You-are-surrounding-all-my-surroundings

Joanna:

Nails:  A.S.S / Opulence

Hair: +elua+ / Noela / Black Pack

Shirt: erratic / Jessica Loose Tank / White

Septum: PUNCH / Split Septum

Dimple Piercings: PUNCH / Dimple Piercing / Steel

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Skin: Pink Fuel /Sora / Alabaster

Eyes : Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Eye Makeup:  Zibska / Claudette / 12  – Available at 100 Block

Lips:  Mons / Lelutka Mesh Heads Makeup / HUD (12)

 

Nev:

Hair: Redgrave / Hairbase / Dark

Eyes : A.S.S. / Vega / Ice

Skin: Labyrinth / Cernunnos / Pale

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Male Relax

Feet: Slink – AvEnhance Feet /Male Flat

Pose: Indigo / Gaze – Unknown Hunt Prize

 

Decor:

Bed: hive / pillow talk bed / white – Available at Romp

Book Decor: Hideki / Book Scales

Window: +Half-Deer+ / Faux Window / Moonlit Night (High Blinds) – Available at C88

Frame: Sari-Sari / Antique Clock Faces

Leave a Reply

