There is no distraction to mask what is real

My pride is no longer inside
It’s on my sleeve
My skin will scream
Reminding me of
Who I killed inside my dream

There-is-no-distraction-to-mask-what-is-real

Hair: little bones. / Wasted / Ink Dipped

Necklace: The Horror! / Mood Necklaces / Creep

Septum: PUNCH / Split Septum

Dimple Piercings: PUNCH / Dimple Piercing / Steel

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Ingrid Vampire / Cream – Available at The Dark Style Fair

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: [Black Tulip] / Widow / #4 – Coming for Lazy Sunday

 

 

Leave a Reply

