Yeah she loves me

She loves me, she loves me not
She loves me, she loves me not
She loves me, she loves me not
Wise up sucker to what you’ve got

Yeah-she-loves-me

Joanna:

Nails:  Koffin Nails / Mesmerizing Marble – Available as part of 20Twenty

Hair: [elikatira] / Cassidy / Ravens / Lust

Dress: Senzafine / Willa Strapless Dress / Pack 04 – Available as part of 20Twenty

Head, Skin, & Lips:  Genesis Lab / Kristen / Cream – Available at Shiny Shabby

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

 

Nev:

Hair: Redgrave / Hairbase / Dark

Eyes : A.S.S. / Vega / Ice

Skin: Labyrinth / Cernunnos / Pale

Shirt:  [Deadwool] / Ed Shirt / Dotted White – Available at TMD

Pants: [Deadwool] / The Dandy / Taupe

Hands: Slink – AvEnhance Hands / Male Relax

Pose & Flower: {Rook} / Love Me… – Available as part of 20Twenty

 

Leave a Reply

