The voices in my head are always screaming

The pictures in her head are always dreaming
Each of them means everything to me

And it’s a long way back from seventeen
The whispers turn into a scream
And I’m, I’m not coming home

The-voices-in-my-head-are-always-screaming

Hair: Exile / Give (from Give & Take Pack) / Greyscale

Skirt: :::insanya::: / Microtutu / Lust / White

Head, Skin, & Lips:  Genesis Lab / Kristen / Cream – Available at Shiny Shabby

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: Diesel Works / Polywall /16

 

Leave a Reply

