Shaking hands with the dark parts of my thoughts

Temperature is dropping, temperature is dropping,
I’m not sure if I can see this ever stopping,
Shaking hands with the dark parts of my thoughts, no,
You are all that I’ve got, no.

 

Shaking-hands-with-the-dark-parts-of-my-thoughts

Hair:  Magika / The Wish / Hud 03

Dress: A.S.S. / Hilma Dress (comes in 15 colours)

Head, Skin & Eyes: Genesis Lab / Liu / Cream

Lips: Genesis Lab / Liu / Dark Night

Eye Makeup: Genesis Lab / Ingrid Vampire / Depeche Girl – Available at The Dark Style Fair

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: Del May / Lull #2

 

Leave a Reply

