And I swear like a sailor

Cause I’m tired and I’m restless
And I’m pretty sure I met my match
And I lie here defenceless
I’m the Sunday hunters weekend war
I’ve been here, I’ve been here before
And I know I’ve been right, I’ve been right

And-I-swear-like-a-sailor

Nails:  A.S.S / Foil

Hair: [elikatira] / Betty / Ravens / Lust – Available at Vintage Fair

Dress: ::drbc:: / Summer Witch Dress / Flamingos – Available at Vintage Fair

Shoes: ::drbc:: / Little Bo Peep / Flamingo Dream – Available at Vintage Fair

Rings: Kunglers / Nina Rings / Candy – Available at Vintage Fair

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Nelly Emotions / Cappucino

Body, Feet & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: an lár [poses]  / The Sophee Series / Two – Available at Vintage Fair

Leave a Reply

