Then I feel my soul start leaving

I’m pleading please, oh please on my knees repeatedly asking,
Why it’s got to be like this. Is this living free?
Then-I-feel-my-soul-start-leaving

Nails:  A.S.S / Opulence

Hair: Stealthic / Vapor / Ombres – Available at Hair Fair

Bodysuit: :::insanya::: / Kat Bodysuit / Lust – Available at Mesh Body Addicts

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo / Aeternus / 75%

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Nelly Emotions / Cappucino

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose & Cage: The Pose Shop / Jailbird / Sit 002 – Available at Suicide Dollz

 

Leave a Reply

