Miss me, miss me, now you wanna kiss me

You know I want a little taste, taste
So let me take you all the way, way
You know you’ll never be the same, same

Miss-me,-miss-me,-now-you-wanna-kiss-me

Eyes: A.S.S / Urge Eyes / Brown / 2

Hair: Lovey Dovey / Braelynn / Mish Mash – Available at Hair Fair

Face Tattoo: Mad’ / Panda Face

Body Tattoo: [White~Widow] / Anthropoid – Available at The Crossroads

Skin: Pink Fuel / Vera / Crystal

Head: Catwa / Annie Vampire

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: Del May / Obviously

 

 

Leave a Reply

