‘Til you put me down, oh

Once upon a time a few mistakes ago
I was in your sights, you got me alone
You found me, you found me, you found me
I guess you didn’t care, and I guess I liked that

'Til-you-put-me-down,-oh

Nails: Adoness / Basics / Mono to Goth

Hair: Exile / Reveling In You / Naturals

Mask: Cubic Cherry / No Evil / Speak

Bralet: Foxes / Lacy Bralet – Available as part of July Luxe Box 

Panties: Beautiful Dirty Rich /Waiting For Tonight / Skull

Shoes: Empire / Sundrop – Available at The Crossroads

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Nelly Emotions / Cappucino

Body, Feet & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Chair and Pose: Purple Poses / Circular Sofa / Single Poses / 3 – Available at The Crossroads

Tray of toys: The Horror! / Sweets Kit / Licorice

 

Leave a Reply

