I’ll never be as great as I want to be

I get tired of trying
Ideas die on the vine
And I feel like a fake
I lie awake believing

I'll-never-be-as-great-as-I-want-to-be

Nails:  A.S.S / Opulence

Hair: Stealthic / Aquaria / Ombres

Dress: Blueberry / Scarlet / Black  – Available at C88

Shoes: Reign / Olympus Heels / Fatpack  – Available at C88

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Adeline/ Cappucino  – Available at C88

Body, Feet & Hands : Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: Del May / Look Back

Leave a Reply

