The ghost of you is close to me

Though I’m weak and beaten down,
I’ll slip away into this sound,
The ghost of you is close to me,
I’m inside-out, you’re underneath.

The-ghost-of-you-is-close-to-me

Nails:  A.S.S / Metal Dreams

Hair: enVOGUE /Giselle / Diversity Pack – Available at Fetish Fair

Dress: PurpleMoon Creations / Still Latex Dress / White – Available at Fetish Fair

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips: Genesis Lab / Nelly/ Cappucino

Body, Feet & Hands : Maitreya/ Lara

Pose: Del May / Grown Up

 

 

Leave a Reply

