I will be the one to make you crawl

I’m coming up on infra-red, there is no running that can hide you,
‘Cause I can see in the dark.
I’m coming up on infra-red, forget your running, I will find you.

i-will-be-the-one-to-make-you-crawl

Hair: .Shi / Ethereal / Mono

Outfit: Sn@tch / Destruction Latex Suit

Head, Skin, Eyes and Lips: Genesis Lab / Isabel / Ghost – Available at Salem

Body& Hands : Maitreya/ Lara

Pose & Chair: 22769 ~ [bauwerk] / Un hommage a HR Giger – Available at TLC 

Leave a Reply

