My head’s above the rain and roses

As I walked out on the ledge
Are you scared to death to live?
I’ve been running all my life
Just to find a home that’s for the restless
And the truth that’s in the message
Making my way, away, away

my-heads-above-the-rain-and-roses

Nails:  A.S.S / Opulence

Hair:  !lamb / Bobbi / Variety Pack

Outfit: Zibska / Saffi – Available at FREAKSHOW – Carnivale

Head & Skin: LAQ / Maxine / 01

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Lips: Zibska /Sable / 11

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose & Fire: K Λ Y L i T H i U M / The Opulent Sword Swallower – Available at FREAKSHOW – Carnivale

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

