Ain’t sure I loved you anyway

Shout out to my ex, you’re really quite the man
You made my heart break and that made me who I am
Here’s to my ex, hey, look at me now, well, I
I’m all the way up, I swear you’ll never bring me down

aint-sure-i-loved-you-anyway

Nails:  A.S.S / Opulence

Headpiece: [sYs] / Hecate Headgear / Black – available at Sanarae

Earrings: Reign / Pentagram Earrings Silver – Available at Epiphany

Necklace: Reign / Moons aligned Necklace – Available at Epiphany

Outfit: Moon Elixir / Bohemian Alchemy / Bodysuit – Available at Epiphany

Head & Skin: LAQ / Maxine / 01

Eyes: Mons / DualColor Eyes / Darkness

Lips: Nox / Donna’s Lip

Body & Hands: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose & Hanging Corpse: Artis Poses / Me and My Jack / 03 – Available at Bloody Horror Fair

 

Leave a Reply

