We have been through hell and high tide

The devil will find work for idle hands to do
I stole and I lied, and why? because you asked me to
But now you make me feel so ashamed
Because I’ve only got two hands
Well, I’m still fond of you

we-have-been-through-hell-and-high-tide

Hair: Air / Kazura A01 / Black – Available at Japonica

Dress: Exia / Kimono Lace Dress / Black – Available at Japonica

Shoes: Phedora / Mary Heels – Available at The Crossroads

Head, Skin, Eyes & Lips:  Genesis Lab / Eva 3.0 / Cappucino

Body & Feet: Maitreya/ Lara

Hands: VISTA / Bento Prohands

Pose: Del May / Unicycle Launch

Rain: {anc} / Drizzle

Leave a Reply

