So here I am I’m trying

And I’ll miss your laugh your smile
I’ll admit I’m wrong if you’d tell me
I’m so sick of fights, I hate them
Lets start this again for real

so-here-i-am-im-trying

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ / Aslant Pony / B&W  – Available at C88

Bodysuit: :::insanya::: / Ava Bodysuit – Available at Fetish Fair

Tattoo: Aurica Store / Anna Tattoo – Available at The Coven

Skin: Pink Fuel / Doll V2 / Vamp

Head: LeLutka / Mesh Head / Aria

Eyes: Izzie’s / Lua Eyes / Greytones

Eye Makeup: Zibska / Gret

Lips: Zibska / Rival – Available at Enchantment

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose & Decor: [evoLove] / Confined / 20 – Available at TLC

Leave a Reply

