When your intrusion is my illusion

How can I be sure
For all you say you keep me waiting
How can I be sure
When all you do is see me through
I asked for more and more
How can I be sure

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ / Bow Updo / B&W

Dress: Poet’s Heart / Taikatalvi / Sky – Available at Filling the Cauldron

Headpiece and snow: Poet’s Heart / Taikatalvi Accessory – Donation item Available at Filling the Cauldron

Skin:  Pink Fuel / Doll V2 / Vamp

Head: Catwa / Lona

Body & Feet: Maitreya/ Lara

Hands: VISTA / Bento Prohands

Pose: Del May / Really?

Decor: E.V.E. / Atlantis Ice Crystals Set / Orbed Igloo

Leave a Reply

