I’m not alone and I’m not unhappy

I am not alone, I am not afraid, I am not unhappy.
These are the words I say to myself everyday.
I am not alone, I am not afraid, I am not unhappy.
Tell me what ritual I should have today.
But I’m not alone. I’ve resolved so many things and set myself free.

Mask: Gabriel / Barb Wire Mask / Bloody – Available at Memento Mori

Foot Wraps: Astralia / Bloody bandage Feet

Arms, Pelvis and Spine: Cureless / Sliced Torso / Black – Available at Memento Mori

Head: Catwa / Lona

Skin:  Cureless / Serotonine / Birth Mark

Body & Feet: Maitreya/ Lara

Pose:  no longer available

 

Leave a Reply

