I’m not the type of girl for you

I used to be in love with you
You used to be the first thing on my mind
I know I’m just a friend to you
That I will never get to call you mine

Nails: Astralia / Rock Nails

Hair: !lamb / Boyfriend / Eccentric – Available as part of Luxe Box

Dress: Foxes / Elle Tank Dress  – Available as part of Luxe Box

Skin:  Pink Fuel / Sora / Alabaster

Head: Catwa / Lona

Eyes:  Izzie’s / Wounded Angel / Mesh Eyes

Lips: Zibska / Plais

Eye Makeup: Zibska / Citra

Body: Maitreya/ Lara

Hands: VISTA / Bento Prohands

Pose:  Body Language SLC / Celebrity Photo Booth / 02

Leave a Reply

